1.0Expertise

Solving digitization and regulatory problems

investify TECH was founded to solve the current challenges in the securities business using technology. Our customers include renowned financial institutions such as banks, as well as non-financials such as finance portals and technology companies.
We never lose sight of your company's strengths, unique personality, and corporate values in the course of making it more competitive. As a technology and regulatory service provider, we create innovative investment solutions to make your company stand out and hold its own on the market based on what makes it special.
#CompetenciesYouNeedNow

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_01

Improve efficiency and digitization

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_02

Minimize regulatory burden

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_03

Integrate sales networks and marketplaces

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_04

Develop modern, strong-selling products

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_05

Attract and retain young and old customer groups

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_06

Expand your personal advice services digitally

2.0Investment platform

Modular white label solutions

2.1Product focus

Our solutions make you an outperformer in the investment business

The investify iP3 platform forms the basis for your customer-centric white label solution. If required, our services include all processes from onboarding to customer support, allowing you to concentrate entirely on sales.
Our platform approach and process automation ensure that all our products provide solutions that are not only high-quality, but also efficient. #SmartInvestmentSolutions
Our iP3 platform digital and hybrid Digital asset management and robo-advisory more Investment advice and execution only more Innovative securities-based savings solutions more Alternative investment applications (private equity, etc.) more Individual, partner-specific developments more

investify offers highly customizable solutions for digital and hybrid asset management. Set new standards for personal advice or online sales in terms of optics (look & feel), content (asset management, reporting, algorithms etc.), and sales (offline, hybrid, online). If necessary, we can even take on your regulatory burden as a regulatory service provider.

At investify, we firmly believe that investment advice and asset management will increasingly converge. Customers can choose their preferred option on the basis of our technological platform and on the premise of a customer-centred customer journey. Our processes ensure that regulatory risks can be minimized.

We all know that many people find financial services boring or even a stressful. Our goal is for our customers to enjoy dealing with savings and investment solutions. That's why we create innovative and customized savings solutions that regularly encourage customers to invest in securities. This enables us to sustainably increase sales.

We have learned from our professional investors that alternative investments such as private equity are an essential part of a broadly diversified portfolio. This can increase performance and reduce risk. Using our technological platform, we can also digitize the sales and settlement processes for non-tradable securities.

We have learned from working with our customers day to day that everyone has not only different goals and needs, but also different guidelines and infrastructures. That's why we are happy to develop our investment and regulatory service platform with you. This enables us to create solutions that will be accepted in your institution and by your demanding stakeholders.

2.2Satisfied customers

Strong companies trust investify TECH

We have a track record that speaks for itself! Renowned financials and non-financials in different sectors put their trust in investify's expertise in technology, regulatory matters, and investment. #ProudToBePartOfIt

2.3Modular approach

The microservice architecture of our iP3 platform creates flexibility and stability

Our partners' investment solutions are developed from front-end, back-end, algorithm, and regulatory service modules. Our microservice architecture means the solutions can be closely tailored to the customer, based on proven platform standards. This, along with the Software as a Service approach (SaaS), can significantly reduce your implementation costs and risks.

Our API interfaces ensure comprehensive integration into your systems if required. Alternatively, our solutions can also be built completely autonomously and operated via standard cloud technologies. #BuildOnPlatformSuccess

 

iP3 plattform front-end modules Customer support Sales analysis License package KYC/PEP check Loss threshold monitoring Fee management Order management Benchmark administration Consultation records Contract and customer management Strategy and product management Portfolio forecasting Portfolio analysis and monitoring Investment guideline monitoring (Fitting) algorithms Identflow Onboarding flow API interfaces Post-box Customer web app Customer advisor app Risk profiling flow iP3 plattform algorithm modules iP3 plattform regulatory modules iP3 plattform back-end modules Reports (quarterly, ex post, etc.) Customer mobile app

Our platform network:

Supported by:

luxinnovation_Logo_Weiss

2.4Mass Customization

We develop products your customers love!

Fewer and fewer customers want off-the-shelf services. This is just as true for financial services as it is for gym shoes. Investify meets this need by creating customized products. This enables us to achieve:

  • Increased customer satisfaction
  • More customer interaction
  • Greater willingness to recommend
  • Lower price sensitivity
  • Less comparability1

Following the mass customization approach, we make the necessary processes simple for you and your customers, such as selecting thematic investments within the framework of a core-satellite approach. Our fitting algorithms ensure, for example, that the services offered perfectly match your customers and their risk appetite. #PerfectFinancialFit

66 Percent

of bank customers consider service individualization to be very important. 2

  • 1 Source: Franke/Piller (2004).
  • 2 Source: ZEB, digital puls check 3.0 (2018).
License Package Investment guideline monitoring Loss threshold monitoring KYC/PEP check iP3 plattform regulatory modules Reports (quarterly, ex post, etc.)

3.0Regulatory services platform

Innovative license, regulatory services, and value creation models

3.1Business process outsourcing

We handle your regulatory burden in the securities business

One of our strengths is that, as a regulatory services provider, we can handle regulated processes and activities (loss threshold monitoring, reporting, etc.) for you through business process outsourcing (BPO). Security and compliance are our top priority.

Our regulatory services modules are based on a financial portfolio manager license from the CSSF in Luxembourg. We are able to offer our services throughout Europe as part of the EU passporting system. As a technology-oriented company, we have also digitized numerous regulatory requirements and processes. #OutsourcingMakesItEasy

License Package Investment guideline monitoring Loss threshold monitoring KYC/PEP check iP3 plattform regulatory modules Reports (quarterly, ex post, etc.)

investify stands for security and reliability

CSSF license in Luxembourg

Branch in Germany

Internal audit by PricewaterhouseCoopers

Operation on servers in Germany

CSSF license in Luxembourg

Branch in Germany

Internal audit by PricewaterhouseCoopers

Operation on servers in Germany

3.2License provider

We enable innovative and cost-reducing value creation architectures - including for non-financials

Our regulatory and digitization services will support you in implementing the latest value creation architectures. The current market environment in particular shows that outsourcing regulated and unregulated activities is becoming increasingly important. It will save you money and make your more competitive.

We also offer extensive service packages for non-financials, which enable you to offer investment solutions even without your own license. For example, investify can legally act as an asset manager or investment broker under the B2B partner's brand. #UnlimitedOpportunities

integrator-1

Solutions for integrators

  • Value creation and regulatory services are mainly carried out in-house - investify focuses primarily on the technology
  • No/limited outsourcing to investify
Solutions for orchestrators

Solutions for orchestrators

  • The B2B partner focuses on core competencies, e.g. sales and asset management. Coordination of outsourcing
  • (Regulatory service) components are outsourced to investify
marketMaker-1

Solutions for market makers

  • Introduction of new levels of value creation (e.g. asset management) using the investify license
  • Almost all processes and requirements are handled by investify

The future is yours with investify TECH!

Get to know our interdisciplinary team of experts.

Get in touch

4.0Conviction

Creating solutions together that feel right

Each of our B2B partners is different and has specific framework conditions, goals, and requirements. That's why, through our structured process, we meet you and your colleagues where you are in your digital transformation. Together, we will find excellent solutions that feel right for you.

This is what we strive for beyond the initial setup project. Our platform strategy ensures that we continuously provide you with innovative, customer-centric solutions that will make you successful in the long term, at no extra effort or expense! #PermanentCustomerCentric

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_07

Generating ideas: Need help solving your problems? We are happy to help you right from the start.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_08

Challenges, planning, and consolidation: We assist you with product development, evaluating alternatives, and preparing business cases.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_09

Making decisions: We are also happy to help you professionally prepare our solutions for board, project, and staff meetings.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_10

Implementation: Our experienced team of IT experts, project managers, and portfolio managers will support you through the entire agile development and implementation process.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_11

Continuous further development: Our platform approach ensures that your solution will continue to meet the high demands of the market in the long term.

Unsere Partner

  • investify_Partner_B2B_Sopra
  • investify_Partner_B2B_IBB-2
  • investify_Partner_B2B_PaxBank
  • investify_Partner_B2B_biallo
  • investify_Partner_B2B_vonPoll
  • investify_Partner_B2B_investify

1.0Expertise

Problemlöser für Digitalisierung und Regulatorik

investify TECH wurde gegründet, um die aktuellen Herausforderungen im Wertpapiergeschäft technologiebasiert zu lösen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen renommierte Financials, wie Banken etc., aber auch Non-Financials wie Finanzportale und Technologieunternehmen.

Bei der Verbesserung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit lassen wir die Stärke, die einzigartige Persönlichkeit und die Unternehmenswerte Ihres Unternehmens nie aus den Augen. Nur auf Basis Ihrer Besonderheiten können wir als Technologie- und Regulatorik-Provider innovative Investmentlösungen schaffen, die sich abgrenzen und im Markt behaupten. #CompetenciesYouNeedNow

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_01

Effizienz und Digitalisierung verbessern

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_02

Regulatorischen Aufwand minimieren

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_03

Vertriebsnetzwerke und Marktplätze integrieren

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_04

Moderne und vertriebsstarke Produkte entwickeln

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_05

Junge und alte Kundengruppen gewinnen und binden

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_06

Stärke der persönlichen Beratung digital ausbauen

2.0Investment-Plattform

White-Label-Lösungen auf modularer Basis

2.1Produktfokus

Unsere Lösungen machen Sie zum Outperformer im Investmentgeschäft

Die investify iP3-Plattform bildet die Basis für Ihre kundenzentrierte White-Label-Lösung. Unser Spektrum umfasst bei Bedarf alle Prozesse vom Onboarding bis zum Kundenservice. Hierdurch können Sie sich bestmöglich auf den Vertrieb konzentrieren.

Bei all unseren Produkten stellen wir durch den Plattformansatz und durch die Automatisierung von Prozessen sicher, dass nicht nur hochwertige, sondern auch effiziente Lösungen entstehen. #SmartInvestmentSolutions

Unsere iP3-Plattform digital und hybrid Digitale Vermögensverwaltung und Robo Advisory mehr Anlage- beratung und Execution Only mehr Innovative Wertpapier- Sparlösungen mehr Alternative Investment Anwendungen (Private Equity etc.) mehr Individuelle, partner- spezifische Entwicklungen mehr

investify bietet hoch individualisierbare Lösungen für die digitale bzw. hybride Vermögensverwaltung. Setzen Sie neue optische (Look & Feel), inhaltliche (Assetmanagement, Reporting, Algorithmen etc.) und vertriebliche (stationär, hybrid, online) Maßstäbe in der persönlichen Beratung oder im Online-Vertrieb. Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir als Regulatorik-Provider sogar Ihre regulatorische Last. 

Wir von investify sind der festen Überzeugung, dass die Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung viel stärker zusammenwachsen werden. Auf Basis unseretechnologischen Plattform und unter der Prämisse einer kundenzentrierten Customer Journey kann bei uns der Kunde entscheiden, welche Variante er wählt. Unsere Prozesse stellen dabei sicher, dass regulatorische Risiken minimiert werden können.

Wir alle wissen, dass Finanzdienstleistungen für viele Menschen langweilig sind oder sogar eine Last darstellen. Unsere Ziel ist es, dass Kunden sich gerne mit Spar- und Investmentlösungen beschäftigen. Deshalb bauen wir innovative und auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Sparlösungen, die regelmäßig dazu animieren in Wertpapiere zu investieren. Hierdurch können wir den Vertrieb nachhaltig steigern.

Wir sehen bei unseren professionellen Investoren, dass in einem breit diversifizierten Portfolio auch alternative Investments, wie Private Equity, nicht fehlen dürfen. Hierdurch kann die Performance gesteigert und das Risiko reduziert werden. Auf Basis unserer technologischen Plattform können wir die Vertriebs- und Abwicklungsstrecke auch im Kontext von nicht handelbaren Wertpapieren digitalisieren.

Wir sehen in unserer täglichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, dass jeder unterschiedliche Ziele und Bedürfnisse, aber auch unterschiedliche Leitplanken und Infrastrukturen besitzt. Daher entwickeln wir unsere Investment- und Regulatorikplattform gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam weiter. Hierdurch können wir Lösungen schaffen, die in Ihrer Institution und bei Ihren anspruchsvollen Stakeholdern Akzeptanz erzielen.

2.2Referenzen

Starke Unternehmen vertrauen investify TECH

Wir haben einen Track Record, der sich sehen lassen kann! Renommierte Financials und Non-Financials aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen vertrauen auf die exzellente Technologie-, Regulatorik- und Investmentkompetenz von investify. #ProudToBePartOfIt

IBB-B2B_Desktop

IBB baut mit investify TECH ein neues Wealth Management auf

  • Hochmoderne hybride Vermögensverwaltung
  • Minimierung der regulatorischen Kosten durch Business Process Outsourcing
  • Prozessautomation
  • Innovative Tools für die persönliche Beratung im Private Banking

Mehr erfahren

2.3Modularer Ansatz

Die Microservice-Architektur unserer iP3-Plattform schafft Flexibilität und Stabilität

Die Investmentlösungen unserer Partner werden aus Frontend-, Backend-, Algorithmen- und Regulatorik-Modulen entwickelt. Mit unserer Microservice-Architektur können wir ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzentrierung (Tayloring) auf Basis von erprobten Plattformstandards erzielen. Hierdurch und durch den Software as a Service Ansatz (SaaS) können Ihre Implementierungskosten und -risiken deutlich reduziert werden.

Unsere API-Schnittstellen stellen bei Bedarf eine umfängliche Integration in Ihre Systeme sicher. Alternativ können unsere Lösungen auch vollständig autonom aufgebaut und in Standard-Cloud-Technologien betrieben werden. #BuildOnPlatformSuccess

 

der iP3-Plattform Backend Module Kundensupport Vertriebsanalyse Lizenz Paket KYC/PEP Check Regulatorik Module der iP3-Plattform Verlust- schwellenüber- wachung Report (Quartal, ex post etc.) Gebühren- management Order- management Benchmark- verwaltung Beratungs- protokoll Vertrags- und Kunden- management Strategie- und Produkt- verwaltung Portfolio- prognose Portfolio- analysen und -monitoring Überwachung der Anlage- richtlinie (Fitting) Algorithmen Identflow Onboarding- flow API- Schnittstellen Postbox der iP3-Plattform Frontend Module Kunden Mobile-App Kunden Web-App Kunden- berater-App Risiko- profilierungs- flow der iP3-Plattform Algorithmen Module

Unser Plattform-Netzwerk:

Gefördert durch:

luxinnovation_Logo_Weiss

2.4Mass Customization

Wir entwickeln Produkte, die Ihre Kunden lieben!

Immer weniger Kunden wollen Leistungen von der Stange. Dies gilt für Turnschuhe genau so wie für Finanzdienstleistungen. Dieses Kundenbedürfnis greift investify auf und schafft personalisierte Produkte. Hierdurch erzielen wir:

  • Mehr Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Mehr Kundeninteraktion
  • Höhere Weiterempfehlungsbereitschaft
  • Geringere Preissensibilität
  • Geringere Vergleichbarkeit1

Im Sinne des Mass Customiziation Ansatzes machen wir die notwendigen Prozesse für Sie und Ihre Kunden einfach, wie z. B. die Auswahl von Themeninvestments im Rahmen eines Core-Satellite-Ansatzes. Unsere Fitting-Algorithmen sorgen beispielsweise dafür, dass die angebotenen Leistungen perfekt zu Ihren Kunden und deren Risikoappetit passen. #PerfectFinancialFit

66 Prozent

der Bankkunden halten Individualisierbarkeit von Leistungen für sehr wichtig. 2

  • 1 Quelle: Franke/Piller (2004).
  • 2 Quelle: ZEB, digital puls check 3.0 (2018).
Lizenz PaketÜberwachungder Anlage-richtlinieVerlust-schwellenüber-wachungReport (Quartal,ex post etc.)KYC/PEP Checkder iP3-PlattformRegulatorikModule

3.0Regulatorik-Plattform

Innovative Lizenz-, Regulatorik- und Wertschöpfungsmodelle

3.1Business Process Outsourcing

Wir übernehmen Ihre regulatorische Last im Wertpapiergeschäft

Zu unseren Stärken gehört, dass wir als Regulatorik-Provider regulierte Prozesse und Tätigkeiten im Rahmen eines Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) für Sie übernehmen können (Verlustschwellenüberwachung, Reporting etc.). Sicherheit und Compliance stehen dabei für uns an erster Stelle.

Unsere Regulatorik-Module fußen auf einer Finanzportfolioverwalter-Lizenz bei der CSSF in Luxemburg. Im Rahmen des EU-Passportings können wir unsere Leistungen europaweit anbieten. Als technologieorientiertes Unternehmen haben wir zudem zahlreiche regulatorische Anforderungen und Prozesse digitalisiert. #OutsourcingMakesItEasy

Lizenz PaketÜberwachungder Anlage-richtlinieVerlust-schwellenüber-wachungReport (Quartal,ex post etc.)KYC/PEP Checkder iP3-PlattformRegulatorikModule

investify steht für Sicherheit und Verlässlichkeit

Lizenz der CSSF in Luxemburg

Niederlassung in Deutschland

Innenrevision durch PricewaterhouseCoopers

Betrieb auf Servern in Deutschland

Lizenz der CSSF in Luxemburg

Niederlassung in Deutschland

Innenrevision durch PricewaterhouseCoopers

Betrieb auf Servern in Deutschland

3.2Lizenz-Provider

Wir ermöglichen innovative und kostenreduzierende Wertschöpfungsarchitekturen - auch für Non-Financials

Mit unserem Regulatorik- und Digitalisierungsangebot unterstützen wir Sie dabei, modernste Wertschöpfungsarchitekturen umzusetzen. Gerade im aktuellen Marktumfeld zeigt sich, dass die Auslagerung von regulierten und unregulierten Tätigkeiten immer bedeutender wird. Hierdurch sparen Sie Kosten und verbessern Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Auch für Non-Financials bieten wir umfängliche Leistungspakete an, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Investmentlösungen auch ohne eigene Lizenz anbieten zu können. Hierbei fungiert investify bspw. rechtlich als Vermögensverwalter oder Abschlussvermittler unter einer Marke des B2B-Partners. #UnlimitedOpportunities

integrator-1

Lösungen für Integratoren

  • Wertschöpfung und Regulatorik werden primär Inhouse durchgeführt - investify fokussiert sich primär auf die Technologie
  • Kaum/keine Auslagerungen an investify
Lösungen für Orchestratoren

Lösungen für Orchestratoren

  • Konzentration des B2B-Partners auf Kernkompetenzen, z. B. Vertrieb und Assetmanagement. Koordination der Auslagerungen
  • (Regulatorik-)Komponenten werden an investify ausgelagert
marketMaker-1

Lösungen für Market Maker

  • Einführung neuer Wertschöpfungsstufen (z. B. Vermögensverwaltung) unter Verwendung der investify-Lizenz
  • Nahezu alle Prozesse und Anforderungen werden durch investify übernommen

The future is yours with investify TECH!

Lernen Sie unser interdisziplinäres Expertenteam kennen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

4.0Überzeugung

Gemeinsam Lösungen schaffen, die sich gut anfühlen

Jeder unserer B2B-Partner ist anders, hat spezifische Rahmenbedingungen, Ziele und Anforderungen. Wir holen Sie und Ihre Kollegen daher in einem strukturierten Prozess dort ab, wo Sie in der digitalen Transformation stehen. Gemeinsam finden wir so für Sie exzellente Lösungen, die sich gut anfühlen.

Diesen Anspruch haben wir über das initiale Setup-Projekt hinaus. Unsere Plattformstrategie sorgt dafür, dass wir Ihnen kontinuierlich kundenzentrierte und innovative Lösungen bereitstellen, die Sie langfristig erfolgreich machen, ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand! #PermanentCustomerCentric

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_07

Ideen generieren: Sie benötigen Unterstützung, wie Sie Ihre Problemstellung gelöst bekommen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bereits zum Start.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_08

Challengen, planen und fundieren: Wir begleiten Sie bei der Produktentwicklung, bei der Bewertung von Alternativen und der Erstellung von Business-Cases.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_09

Entscheidungen treffen: Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch dabei, unsere Lösungen für Board-, Projekt- und Mitarbeitermeetings professionell aufzubereiten.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_10

Umsetzen: Unser erfahrenes Team aus IT-Experten, Projekt- und Portfoliomanagern begleitet Sie im gesamten agilen Entwicklungs- und Umsetzungsprozess.

Icon_Investify_B2B__Investify_Icon_11

Kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln: Mit unserem Plattformansatz sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Lösung dauerhaft den hohen Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht wird.